List of Polytechnics in Nigeria

These are the list of Polytechnics in Nigeria

Abdul-Gusau Polytechnic
Abia State College of Health Sciences and Management Technology
Abia State Polytechnic,
Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic
Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic
Adamawa State Polytechnic
Air Force Institute of Technology
Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana
Akwa Ibom State College of Arts and Science
Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot-Osurua
Auchi Polytechnic,
Bayelsa State College of Arts and Science
Benue State Poly, Ugbokolo
Binyaminu Usman Polytechnic
CABSP College of Administrative and Business Studies
S. Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic
Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku
Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe
Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro
Edo State Institute of Technology and
Polytechnic, Offa
Federal Polytechnic, Bali
Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi
Federal Polytechnic, Bida
Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu
Federal Polytechnic, Ede
Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe
Federal Polytechnic, Idah
Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro
Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji
Federal Polytechnic, Kaura/Namoda
Federal Polytechnic, Mubi
Federal Polytechnic, Nassarawa
Federal Polytechnic, Nekede
Federal Polytechnic, Oko
Federal Polytechnic, Ukana
Federal School of Dental Technology and Therapy, Enugu
Gateway ICT Polytechnic, Saapade
Hassan Usman Katsina Poly
Hussaini Adamu Federal Polytechnic
Ibarapa Polytechnic, Eruwa
Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo, Ohaji
Institute of Management and Technology
Institute of Technology and Management
Jigawa State Polytechnic, Dutse
Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna
Kano State Polytechnic
Kenule Beeson Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic
Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja
Kwara State Polytechnic
Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu
Mai Idris Alooma Polytechnic
Moshood Abiola Polytechnic
Nasarawa State Polytechnic
Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru
Nigeria Army Institute of Technology and Environmental Studies
Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic
Ondo City Polytechnic
Osun State College of Tech, Esa-Oke
Osun State Polytechnic, Iree
Plateau State Polytechnic
Port Harcourt Polytechnic
Ramat Polytechnic
Rivers State College of Health Science
Rufus Giwa Polytechnic
The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic
The Polytechnic, Ibadan
Umar Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic
Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic
Yaba College of Technology

Back to top button

Gain Admission Into 200Level in Any University Of Your Choices Through IJMB/JUPEB. No JAMB | Low Fees | Registration In Progress....

Click here for details
Sorry, This Page Has Been Protected, Make Use of Social Media Share Button. Thanks!
Open chat
Click Here To Contact Us
Powered by: Team Boma Reports
Thanks for contacting Team Boma Reports.